Geelong
(03) 5221 4133

Detail Door Hardware staff in Geelong

At Detail Door Hardware we are a family business that takes great pride in the fantastic contribution made by our experienced, professional and friendly staff. We employ more than 30 staff at our Geelong commercial door hardware location who always do their best to provide clients with efficient and quality service.

 

Matthew Payne

  • General Manager
  • mpayne@ddhardware.com.au

Peter Johnston

  • National Sales Manager
  • pjohnston@ddhardware.com.au

Jason Bowers

  • Business Development Manager / Senior Sales Consultant
  • jbowers@ddhardware.com.au

Chris High

  • Operations Manager / Senior Estimator
  • chigh@ddhardware.com.au

Michael Bright

  • Sales Consultant
  • mbright@ddhardware.com.au

Garry Finnemore

  • Estimator
  • gfinnemore@ddhardware.com.au

Chris Fletcher

  • Sales Consultant
  • cfletcher@ddhardware.com.au

Dean Coltish

  • Sales Consultant
  • dcoltish@ddhardware.com.au

Craig Finnemore

  • Sales Consultant
  • cfinnemore@ddhardware.com.au

Rob Smith

  • Sanitary Hardware Consultant
  • rsmith@ddhardware.com.au

Jake Belyea

  • Sanitary Hardware Consultant
  • jbelyea@ddhardware.com.au

David Thomas

  • Purchasing Officer
  • dthomas@ddhardware.com.au

Phil Virgona

  • IT/Software
  • pvirgona@ddhardware.com.au

Shane McNamara

  • Receiving / Dispatch
  • smcnamara@ddhardware.com.au

Neal Elford

  • Logistics
  • nelford@ddhardware.com.au

Barry Hilderbrandt

  • Project Assembly
  • bhilderbrandt@ddhardware.com.au