Willetton
(08) 9259 4124
Geelong
(03) 5221 4133

Detail Door Hardware staff in Perth and Geelong

At Detail Door Hardware we are a family business that takes great pride in the fantastic contribution made by our experienced, professional and friendly staff. We employ more than 30 staff throughout our Perth and Geelong commercial door hardware locations who always do their best to provide clients with efficient and quality service.

 

Peter Diamond

  • Managing Director

Nathan Diamond

  • General Manager
  • ndiamond@ddhardware.com.au

Peter Johnston

  • National Sales Manager
  • pjohnston@ddhardware.com.au

Matthew Payne

  • Victorian Sales Manager
  • mpayne@ddhardware.com.au

Jodie Diamond

  • Accounts
  • accounts@ddhardware.com.au

Joanne McMahon

  • Accounts
  • accounts@ddhardware.com.au

Jason Bowers

  • Senior Sales Consultant
  • jbowers@ddhardware.com.au

Chris High

  • Chief Estimator
  • chigh@ddhardware.com.au

Geoff Troop

  • Sales Consultant
  • gtroop@ddhardware.com.au

Gary Finnemore

  • Estimator
  • gfinnemore@ddhardware.com.au

Michael Bright

  • Sales Consultant
  • mbright@ddhardware.com.au

Dean Coltish

  • Sales Consultant
  • dcoltish@ddhardware.com.au

Chris Fletcher

  • WA Sales Consultant
  • cfletcher@ddhardware.com.au

Neal Elford

  • Sales Consultant - Residential
  • nelford@ddhardware.com.au

Phil Virgona

  • IT/Software
  • pvirgona@ddhardware.com.au

Rob Smith

  • rsmith@ddhardware.com.au

David Thomas

  • Purchasing Officer
  • dthomas@ddhardware.com.au

Craig Finnemore

  • Sales Consultant
  • cfinnemore@ddhardware.com.au

Jake Baylea

  • Project Assembly
  • warehouse@ddhardware.com.au

Shane McNamara

  • Receiving / Dispatch
  • smcnamara@ddhardware.com.au

Barry Hilderbrandt

  • Project Assembly
  • bhilderbrandt@ddhardware.com.au